

## ITEM 5 OF AGENDA ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Main members	Nominator
Ricardo Roa Barragán	Nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Nicolás Azcuénaga Ramirez	Nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Carolina Rojas Hayes*	Independent -nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Andrés Felipe Mejía Cardona*	Independent -nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Jesús Aristizábal Guevara *	Independent -nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Rutty Paola Ortiz Jara*	Independent -nominated by Empresas Públicas de Medellín
Santiago Montenegro Trujillo*	Independent -nominated by Fondos de Pensiones
Diego Muñoz Tamayo*	Independent -nominated by Fondos de Pensiones
Camilo Zea Gómez*	Independent -nominated by Fondos de Pensiones

<sup>\*</sup> Independent Members (Colombian Law 964 - 2005 and bylaws).