

ORDINARY GENERAL SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING

ITEM 11 OF THE AGENDA

ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE STATUTORY PERIOD APRIL 2024 – MARCH 2026

Members	Nomination
Ricardo Roa Barragán	Non independent - nominated by Ecopetrol S.A.
David Alfredo Riaño Alarcón	Non independent - nominated by Ecopetrol S.A.
Lucía Cristina Díaz Armenta*	Independent - nominated by Ecopetrol S.A.
Luis Ferney Moreno Castillo*	Independent - nominated by Ecopetrol S.A.
Fabiola Leal Castro *	Independent - nominated by Ecopetrol S.A.
Carlos Raúl Yepes Jiménez*	Independent - nominated by Empresas Públicas de Medellín
Germán Arce Zapata*	Independent – nominated by pension funds
Juan Pablo Zárate Perdomo*	Independent – nominated by pension funds
Camilo Zea Gómez*	Independent – nominated by pension funds

^{*} Nominated as independent members, according to Colombian Law 964 of 2005 and the Company bylaws).